Feedback
Full name:*
Email:*
To enter the email address, please change the keyboard layout to English.
Phone:
Your city:*
Choose the type:*
Product or service:
Message:*
 
CAPTCHA
Enter the characters from the image
 
 
Send
0%
Please fill in the required fields.

* - Fields are required
Number of your application -
Your application is accepted, we will contact you shortly.
Thanks!
Write another
ABOUT US
BANKS
INVESTORS
INDIVIDUALS
CORPORATES
MAIN MENU
Home  /  About us  /  Contacts

Contacts

 
Timur Gabassov, Director, Treasury Department 
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-549 
Fax: +7 (727) 2 598-622  
timur.gabasov@bcc.kz 

Madina Sultanova, Acting FI Head  
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-546 
Fax: +7 (727) 2 598-622 
madina.sultanova@bcc.kz 

Meirambek Karazhigitov, FI Team/International Relations 
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-546 
Fax: +7 (727) 2 598-622 
meirambek.karazhigitov@bcc.kz 

Olga Pesselnik, FI Team/CIS and Baltics 
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-546 
Fax: +7 (727) 2 598-622 
olga.pesselnik@bcc.kz 

Gaukhar Abeltayeva, Head of Documentary Business and Trade Finance 
Tel. + 7 (727) 2 598-598 , ext. 11414  
gaukhar.abeltayeva@bcc.kz 

Olga Sokolova, Head of Documentary Business 
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-532 
olga.sokolova@bcc.kz

Azhar Salikhova, Head of Trade Finance 
Tel: +7 (727) 2 598-532  
azhar.salikhova@bcc.kz 


CALL CENTER: 
tel:+7(727) 244 30 00 
mail to: info@bcc.kz 
 
Our branches
Выбор города:

Choose city:
Almaty
Head office
Almaty regional branch
Aktau
Aktobe
Astana
Atyrau
Zhezkazgan
Karaganda
Kokshetau
Kostanay
Kyzylorda
Pavlodar
Petropavlovsk
Semey
Taldykorgan
Taraz
Uralsk
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Shymkent
All cities
Almaty
Almaty regional branch
Aktau
Aktobe
Astana
Atyrau
Zhezkazgan
Karaganda
Kokshetau
Kostanay
Kyzylorda
Pavlodar
Petropavlovsk
Semey
Taldykorgan
Taraz
Uralsk
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Shymkent
All cities